Facebook pixel Announcing the 2018-2019 Moot Court Team Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

Announcing the 2018-2019 Moot Court Team

April 23, 2018 | The Pepperdine Law Moot Court Co-Chairs are pleased to congratulate the members of the 2018-2019 Moot Court Team:

2018-2019 International Commercial Arbitration Moot Team (ICAM):
Carson Bennett
Alexia Chapman
Ryan Fuller
Ashley Gebicke
Allison Mather
Claire Schalin
Tracy Smith
Ginsey Varghese

2018-2019 Interschool Moot Court Team:
Hunter Armour
Justin Adofina
Jacob Bliss
Connor Brewer
Tyler Brown
Clayton Calvin
Beau Carter
Richard Chagoury
Rebecca Ferrari
Samuel Fox
Anna Goodman
Ashley Hawkins
Zack Horton
Lauren Jacobs
Amber Les
Tim Longfield
Talia Lux
Jacob Martin
Trent Meriweather
Matthew Myatt
Lavinia Osilesi
Monica Paladini

Sarah Parker
Spencer Post
Kassia Stephenson
Troy Tessem
Tori Votino
Amber White

Each year, the Moot Court Board organizes three competitions: the Armand Arabian Appellate Advocacy Tournament, the Vincent S. Dalsimer Moot Court Competition, and the John L. Moriarity First-Year Moot Court Competition. In addition, the Moot Court Board hosts the National Entertainment Moot Court Competition, which features student teams from law schools across the country.