fb pixel fb conversion Straus Institute Staff | Pepperdine School of Law

Straus Institute Staff

Office Phone: (310) 506-4655
Office Fax: (310) 506-4437
Office Email: dracademics@pepperdine.edu


 Management

Tom STipanowichThomas J. Stipanowich 

William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution,

Professor of Law and Associate Dean

thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu

Professor SinghSukhsimranjit Singh 

Managing Director, and Assistant Professor of Law and Practice

sukhsimranjit.singh@pepperdine.edu

Shellee WarnesShellee Warnes 

Director of Operations

shellee.warnes@pepperdine.edu


 Staff

pashtana abediPashtana Abedi 

Assistant Director of Student Recruitment, Marketing, and Global Outreach

pashtana.abedi@pepperdine.edu

Stephanie BlondellStephanie Blondell 

Associate Director, Assistant Professor of Law and Practice, and Director of the Master of Dispute Resolution Program

stephanie.blondell@pepperdine.edu

 

aparnaAparna Gupta 

Associate Director of 
Career Development

aparna.gupta@pepperdine.edu

seth hackettSeth Hackett 

Admissions and Student Services Coordinator

seth.hackett@pepperdine.edu

 

deborah Jasmin

Deborah Jasmin 

Faculty and Class Support Manager

deborah.jasmin@pepperdine.edu

stephen lepleyStephen Lepley

Director of Professional Outreach

stephen.lepley@pepperdine.edu

 

sammy liu

Sammy Liu 

Head of China Programs

sammy.liu@pepperdine.edu

Tess MarmeTess Marmé 

Program Administrator, Professional Programs and Recruitment

tess.marme@pepperdine.edu

 

Randi RedmanSarah Park 

Associate Director

sarah.park@pepperdine.edu

randi redmanRandi Saxer Redman 

Assistant Director, Admissions and Student Services 

randi.redman@pepperdine.edu

 

Jeannie RuseJoanna Reese 

Assistant Director

joanna.reese@pepperdine.edu

peter robinsonPeter Robinson 

Professor of Law

peter.robinson@pepperdine.edu

 

marcelo rosadillaMarcelo Rosadilla 

Assistant Director

marcelo.rosadilla@pepperdine.edu

jeannie ruseJeannie Ruse 

Administrative and Business Services Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to Thomas J. Stipanowich

jeannie.ruse@pepperdine.edu

 

lori rushford

Lori Rushford 

Assistant Director, Professional Programs and Conferences

lori.rushford@pepperdine.edu