fb pixel fb conversion Straus Institute Staff | Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution | School of Law | Pepperdine University

Straus Institute Staff

Office Phone: (310) 506-4655
Office Fax: (310) 506-4437
Office Email: dracademics@pepperdine.edu

Sukhsimranjit Singh

Managing Director, and

Professor of Law and Practice

sukhsimranjit.singh@pepperdine.edu

Thomas J. Stipanowich

William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution,

Academic Director and Professor of Law

thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu

Shellee Warnes

Director of Operations

shellee.warnes@pepperdine.edu

Peter Robinson

Professor of Law

peter.robinson@pepperdine.edu

Stephanie Blondell

Associate Director,

Assistant Professor of Law and Practice, and

Director of Master of Dispute Resolution -

West LA

stephanie.blondell@pepperdine.edu

Sarah Park

Associate Director

sarah.park@pepperdine.edu

Joanna Reese

Assistant Director

joanna.reese@pepperdine.edu

Marcelo Rosadilla

Assistant Director

marcelo.rosadilla@pepperdine.edu

Lori Rushford

Assistant Director, Professional Programs and Conferences

lori.rushford@pepperdine.edu

Randi Redman

Admissions and Student Services Program Administrator

randi.redman@pepperdine.edu

Tess Marmé

Professional Programs and Administration Coordinator

tess.marme@pepperdine.edu

Jeannie Ruse

Administrative and Business Services Coordinator, and

Administrative Assistant to Thomas J. Stipanowich

jeannie.ruse@pepperdine.edu

Deborah Jasmin

Faculty and Class Support Coordinator

deborah.jasmin@pepperdine.edu

Seth Hackett

Admissions and Student Services Coordinator

seth.hackett@pepperdine.edu

Stephen Lepley

Director of Professional Outreach

stephen.lepley@pepperdine.edu