Facebook pixel Trial Advocacy Board Executive Committee 2018-2019 Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

Trial Advocacy Board Executive Committee 2018-2019

April 18, 2018 | The Trial Advocacy Board is pleased to present the 2018-2019 Trial Advocacy Board Executive Committee:

President: Spencer Wolfe
Vice President: Katherine Van Meurs
Cross-Exam Chair: Margaret Bennett
Closing Argument Charis: Gib Faller & Ali Spina
Alumni Chair: Ava Jahanvash
Communication Chairs: Emily Hoyt & Christopher Campbell

Next year, the Board will continue to host Trial Team Program events, hold tryouts for the Trial Team, and present cash prizes at the Cross-Exam Competition in Fall 2018, and the Cipolla Closing Argument Competition in Spring 2019.

Much appreciation to this past year's Board members for all of their hard work and dedication: Katarina Niparko Harris, Miguel Del Mundo, Jenna King, Mary-Kate Kelledy, Grace Waddell, and Gib Faller. Additionally, thank you to Professor Caldwell for facilitating the Trial Advocacy program.