Facebook pixel SBA Transfer Student Representative (2L) | Voting Open - Surf Report | Pepperdine Caruso School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

SBA Transfer Student Representative Results

The Pepperdine Caruso Law SBA is pleased to announce that Nick Habbas will serve as the SBA 2024-2025 Transfer Student Representative. Habbas will join:

  • President: Ronnie Baruch
  • Vice President: Melanie Ohanian
  • Secretary: Ashley Pae
  • Treasurer: Brandon Katz
  • Academic Chair: Laura Anderson
  • Community Chair: Hanna-Mary Cook
  • Diversity Chair: Christian Parham
  • Philanthropy Chair: Carlie Stanfill
  • Global Programs Representative: Abigail Najera
  • 2L Representatives: Michael Nazar, Alanni Perman, Ashlee Quick
  • 3L Representatives: Kash Stepanian, Tyler Faulkner, Sean Sieczka

Elections for 1L Representatives and the Straus Representative will be held in the fall.

Please contact sba@law.pepperdine.edu with any questions.