Facebook pixel University Administration | Pepperdine School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Law

University Administration

Andrew K. Benton
President and Chief Executive Officer

Rick Marrs
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Gary A. Hanson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

S. Keith Hinkle
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs and
Chief Development Officer

Jeff Pippin
Senior Vice President for Investments and
Chief Investment Officer