Facebook pixel Caruso School of Law Administration | Pepperdine Caruso School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

Caruso School of Law Administration

Paul L. Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4621

Naomi Goodno
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Life
naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

Michael Helfand
Vice Dean for Faculty and Research
michael.helfand@pepperdine.edu
310.506-4676

 

Phillip Bohl
Assistant Dean, Information Services
phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4813

Katie Kerr Dodds
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law
katie.kerr@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4641

Jason Jarvis
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives
jason.jarvis@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

Laine Kontos
Assistant Dean, Career Development
laine.kontos@pepperdine.edu
310.506.7439

Rebecca Malzahn
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Senior Director of Development
rebecca.malzahn@pepperdine.edu
310.506.2740

Shannon Phillips
Dean of Admissions and Student Services and Executive Staff Director
shannon.phillips@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4631

Chalak Richards
Assistant Dean for Student Life, Diversity, and Belonging
Chalak.richards@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

J.D. Schleppenbach
Assistant Dean for Administration and Executive Finance Director
john.schleppenbach@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6802