Facebook pixel Caruso School of Law Administration | Pepperdine Caruso School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

Caruso School of Law Administration

Paul L. Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4621

Selina Farrell
Assistant Dean for Academic Excellence
selina.brandt@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6271

Naomi Goodno
Dean of Students
naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

Michael Helfand
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
michael.helfand@pepperdine.edu
310.506-4676

Jason Jarvis
Assistant Dean for Strategic Initiatives
jason.jarvis@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

J.D. Schleppenbach
Assistant Dean for Administration and Executive Finance Director
john.schleppenbach@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6802

Victoria Schwartz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
victoria.schwartz@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

Tom Stipanowich
Associate Dean, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

Shannon Phillips
Dean of Admissions and Student Services and Executive Staff Director

310.506.4631

Katie Kerr Dodds
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law

310.506.4641

Phillip Bohl
Assistant Dean, Information Services

phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4813

Rebecca Malzahn
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Senior Director of Development
rebecca.malzahn@pepperdine.edu
310.506.2740