Facebook pixel School of Law Administration | Pepperdine School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Law

School of Law Administration

Paul L. Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4621

Selina Brandt
Associate Dean for Student Success
selina.brandt@pepperdine.edu
310.506.6271

Danny DeWalt
Associate Dean of Administration
danny.dewalt@pepperdine.edu
310.506.7204

Jim Gash
Associate Dean for Strategic Planning and External Relations
jim.gash@pepperdine.edu
310.506.7582

Naomi Goodno
Dean of Students
naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

Michael Helfand
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
michael.helfand@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4676

Victoria Schwartz
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
victoria.schwartz@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4623

Tom Stipanowich
Associate Dean, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4676

 

Shannon Phillips
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Information and Financial Services

310.506.4631

Katie Kerr Dodds
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law

310.506.4641

Phillip Bohl
Assistant Dean, Information Services

phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu
310.506.4813