Facebook pixel Past Editorial BoardS | Pepperdine Caruso School of Law Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Caruso School of Law

Past Editorial BoardS

2011 - 2012:

Editor-in-Chief Katherine Bowles
Managing Editor Maura Kingseed
Lead Articles Editor Kelly Kim
Lead Articles Editor Victoria Mitchell
Student Articles Editor Sean Cooney
Student Articles Editor Elaine Ekpo
Student Articles Editor Megan Young
Literary Citation Editor Lindsey Forrester Archer
Literary Citation Editor Max Marquardt
Literary Citation Editor Jennifer Wong
Legal Summaries Editor Daniel Lamb
Business Editor Jaime Verducci
Technical Editor Lacey Gray


2010 - 2011:

Editor-in-Chief Daniel Mortensen
Managing Editor Shant Ohanian
Lead Articles Editor Nadia Pluta
Lead Articles Editor Amy Wingfield
Literary Cite Editor Tim Byus
Literary Cite Editor Liza Kabanova
Literary Cite Editor Derek Thain
Technical Editor David Lee
Business Editor Bryan King
Student Articles Editor Michael Boyd
Student Articles Editor Robert Coleman
Student Articles Editor Margot Cotter
Legal Summaries Editor Daniel Shank