Straus Institute Staff

Office Phone: (310) 506-4655
Office Fax: (310) 506-4437
Office Email: dracademics@pepperdine.edu

Peter Robinson

Managing Director and Professor of Law

peter.robinson@pepperdine.edu

Thomas J. Stipanowich

William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution, Academic Director and Professor of Law

thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu

Shellee Warnes

Director of Operations

shellee.warnes@pepperdine.edu

Stephanie Blondell

Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Law

stephanie.bell@pepperdine.edu

Sarah Gonzales

Assistant Director and Director of Recruitment and Marketing

sarah.gonzales@pepperdine.edu

Timothy Pownall

Assistant Director and Director of Straus/Seaver Conflict Management Program

tim.pownall@pepperdine.edu

Joanna Reese

Program Administrator

joanna.reese@pepperdine.edu

Marcelo Rosadilla

Program Administrator for International Students and Programs

marcelo.rosadilla@pepperdine.edu

Lori Rushford

Program Administrator

lori.rushford@pepperdine.edu

Randi Redman

Admissions and Student Services Program Administrator

randi.redman@pepperdine.edu

Jeannie Ruse

Administrative and Business Services Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to Thomas J. Stipanowich

jeannie.ruse@pepperdine.edu

Tess Marmé

Professional Programs and Administration Coordinator

tess.marme@pepperdine.edu

Deborah Jasmin

Faculty and Class Support Coordinator

deborah.jasmin@pepperdine.edu

 Vacant

Admissions and Student Services Coordinator

Web Feedback