Straus Institute Staff

Office Phone: 310-506-4655
Office Fax: 310-506-4437
Office Email: dracademics@pepperdine.edu

Peter Robinson
Associate Dean for Business and Finance,
Managing Director and School of Law Professor 
peter.robinson@pepperdine.edu
Thomas J. Stipanowich 
William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution,
Academic Director and School of Law Professor 
thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu
Shellee Warnes
Associate Director
shellee.warnes@pepperdine.edu
Stephanie Bell
Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Law
stephanie.bell@pepperdine.edu
Sarah Gonzales
Assistant Director and Adjunct Professor
sarah.gonzales@pepperdine.edu
Timothy Pownall
Assistant Director, Adjunct Professor,
and Director of the PACIS Project
in Faith Based Diplomacy
tim.pownall@pepperdine.edu
Joanna Reese
Program Administrator
joanna.reese@pepperdine.edu
Marcelo Rosadilla
Program Administrator for
International Students and Programs
marcelo.rosadilla@pepperdine.edu
Lori Rushford
Program Administrator
lori.rushford@pepperdine.edu
Randi Redman
Student Services Manager
randi.redman@pepperdine.edu
Jeannie Ruse
Academic Coordinator and
Administrative Assistant to Thomas J. Stipanowich
jeannie.ruse@pepperdine.edu
Tess Marme
Professional Programs and Administration Coordinator 
tess.marme@pepperdine.edu
Deborah Jasmin
Academic Program Coordinator
deborah.jasmin@pepperdine.edu