Straus Institute Staff | Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution | School of Law | Pepperdine University

Straus Institute Staff

Office Phone: (310) 506-4655
Office Fax: (310) 506-4437
Office Email: dracademics@pepperdine.edu

Peter Robinson

Managing Director and Professor of Law

peter.robinson@pepperdine.edu

Thomas J. Stipanowich

William H. Webster Chair in Dispute Resolution, Academic Director and Professor of Law

thomas.stipanowich@pepperdine.edu

Shellee Warnes

Director of Operations

shellee.warnes@pepperdine.edu

Stephanie Blondell

Associate Director, Assistant Professor of Law and Practice, and Director of Master of Dispute Resolution, West LA

stephanie.blondell@pepperdine.edu

Sukhsimranjit Singh

Associate Director, Assistant Professor of Law and Practice, and Director of LLM Program

sukhsimranjit.singh@pepperdine.edu

Sarah Park

Associate Director

sarah.park@pepperdine.edu

Sarah Gonzales

Assistant Director and Director of Recruitment and Marketing

sarah.gonzales@pepperdine.edu

Timothy Pownall

Assistant Director and Director of Straus/Seaver Conflict Management Program

tim.pownall@pepperdine.edu

Joanna Reese

Assistant Director

joanna.reese@pepperdine.edu

Marcelo Rosadilla

Program Administrator for International Students and Programs

marcelo.rosadilla@pepperdine.edu

Lori Rushford

Assistant Director, Professional Programs and Conferences

lori.rushford@pepperdine.edu

Randi Redman

Admissions and Student Services Program Administrator

randi.redman@pepperdine.edu

Jeannie Ruse

Administrative and Business Services Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to Thomas J. Stipanowich

jeannie.ruse@pepperdine.edu

Tess Marmé

Professional Programs and Administration Coordinator

tess.marme@pepperdine.edu

Deborah Jasmin

Faculty and Class Support Coordinator

deborah.jasmin@pepperdine.edu

Seth Hackett

Admissions and Student Services Coordinator

seth.hackett@pepperdine.edu

Web Feedback