School of Law Administration | About Us | School of Law | Pepperdine University

School of Law Administration

Paul L. Caron
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4621

Danny DeWalt
Dean of Students and Chief of Staff
danny.dewalt@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-7204

Trey Childress
Dean of Faculty
donald.childress@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4807

Naomi Goodno
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
naomi.goodno@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4623

Babette Boliek
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
babette.boliek@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4963

Selina Brandt
Associate Dean for Student Success
selina.brandt@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-6271

Jim Gash
Associate Dean for Strategic Planning and External Relations
jim.gash@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-7582

Shannon Phillips
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Information and Financial Services

(310) 506-4631

Michael Hom
Assistant Dean, Career Development


(310) 506-7439

Katie Kerr Dodds
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law

(310) 506-4641

Phillip Bohl
Assistant Dean, Information Services

phillip.bohl@pepperdine.edu
(310) 506-4813