Skip Navigation

Menu

Student Life

Connect With Us  

Find Pepperdine Law on Itunes U Find Pepperdine Law  on YouTube Pepperdine Law School is on Facebook Find Pepperdine Law on Google+ Follow Pepperdine Law School on Twitter

Bar Exam Preparation and Tutoring Resources

In response to student demand for assistance in preparing for bar exams and law school exams, outside vendors offer various products and services. Although Pepperdine University School of Law does not review or endorse any of these products or vendors, we are providing this Web page containing links to these resources for our students. We do recommend that students invest in a commercial bar exam preparation course before taking a state bar examination, but we do not endorse any specific program of instruction. If you are aware of a tutoring resource or bar exam preparation resource that should be listed, please contact Al Sturgeon, Assistant Dean for Student Life, at Albert.sturgeon@pepperdine.edu

Resources

Adaptibar www.adaptibar.com
Alfred Zappala alfredzappala.com
AmeriBar thebarexam.com
Bar Essays www.baressays.com
Bar Exam Cram Session www.barexamcramsession.com
Bar Exam Doctor www.barexamdoctor.com
 Bar Exam Guru www.barexamguru.com
Bar Exam Info www.barexam.info
Bar Exam Preparation and Tutoring Resources barexamgrandmaster.us
BarMax getbarmax.com
Bar None Review barnonereview.com
Bar Passers www.barpassers.com
Bar Perfect www.barperfect.com
Bar Review Solutions barreviewsolutions.com
Bar Tutorial bartutorial.net
Bar With Bobby barwithbobby.com
barXMprep www.barxmprep.com
Barbri www.barbri.com
Bargraders www.bargraders.com
CA Bar Exam Repeaters Resource  www.cabarexamrepeatersresource.com
Cal Bar Tutorial Review www.cbtronline.com
California Bar Examination Preparation www.calbarexamprep.com
CBX Tutor  www.CBXtutor.com
Emanuel Bar Review www.emanuelbarprep.com
Flemings www.lawprepare.com
Geissler and Associates www.patentprepcourse.com
Gould's Legal Education www.gouldslegaleducation.com
Josephson Law Bar Exam Prep www.josephsonlaw.net
Law Bound Prep www.lawboundprep.com
Law Works Review Bar Camp www.lawworksbarcamp.com
Micro Mash www.micromashbar.com
MyBarPrep www.mybarprep.com
National www.nationalbarreview.com
New York Bar Review www.nybar.com.au
Open Book Bar Prep www.openbookbarprep.com
Parliament Tutors www.parliamenttutors.com
PMBR www.pmbr.com
PASS - Practical Academic Support Services www.passlaw.com
Reed Bar Review www.reedbarreview.com
Strategic Bar Coach www.strategicbarcoach.com
The Study Group www.barexam.com
Supreme Bar Review www.supremebarreview.com
Themis Bar Review www.themisbar.com
The Writing Edge www.writingedge.com
Varsity Tutors  www.varsitytutors.com