Skip Navigation

Menu

News and Events

Connect With Us  

Find Pepperdine Law on Itunes U Find Pepperdine Law  on YouTube Pepperdine Law School is on Facebook Find Pepperdine Law on Google+ Follow Pepperdine Law School on Twitter

2013 FALL Law Fair Schedule

Admissions representatives from Pepperdine University School of Law will be visiting law fairs throughout the country this fall. We would love to meet you and have a conversation about Pepperdine Law. 

For more information, contact  or (310) 506-4631.

October


Friday, October 25

An admissions representative will be at the WCC Los Angeles Pre-Forum Reception on Friday, October 25 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. at the JW Marriot Los Angeles at L.A. Live (Plaza I & II) located at 900 West Olympic Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90015.

Saturday, October 26

The Assistant Dean and a current law professor will be at the LSAC Los Angeles Forum on Saturday, October 26 from 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel located at 506 South Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90071.

Monday, October 28

University of Southern California Law Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
University of Colorado at Boulder Law School Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
California State University, Northridge Graduate and Professional School Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 29

University of Utah Law School Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 30

Brigham Young University Law School Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Graduate & Professional School Fair: 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 31

University of Arizona Law School Information Expo: 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

November


Friday, November 1

Arizona State University Law School Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2

LSAC Atlanta Law School Forum: 11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the Loews Atlanta Hotel located at 1065 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309.

Monday, November 4

UC Irvine Law Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 5

UC Riverside Law School Information Day: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
CSU LA Graduate Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
WCC San Diego: 6 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 6

UC San Diego Law Fair: 10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
CSU Channel Islands Grad Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 7

UC Santa Barbara Grad Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 9

WCC San Francisco Law Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 12

WCC Claremont Colleges Claremont McKenna College: 6 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 13

UCLA Pre-Law Society Forum: 6 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 14

University of Washington Law Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 15

National Black Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair: 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. (Law Fair 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.)
WCC Los Angeles Law Fair: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

For more information, contact or (310) 506-4631.