Skip Navigation

Menu

Admissions

Connect With Us  

Find Pepperdine Law on Itunes U Find Pepperdine Law  on YouTube Pepperdine Law School is on Facebook Find Pepperdine Law on Google+ Follow Pepperdine Law School on Twitter

2014 Fall Recruiting Calendar

 

September

Saturday, September 13
11:00am – 4:00pm

LSAC Chicago Forum
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL  60603

Thursday, September 18
11:00am – 2:30pm

USC Law Fair
McCarthy Quad – University Park Campus
Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, September 19
6:30pm – 8:30pm

WCC Los Angeles Pre-Forum Reception
Courtyard by Marriott at LA Live
900 West Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA  90015

Saturday, September 20
11:00am – 4:00pm
LSAC Los Angeles Forum
Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles
506 South Grand Street
Los Angeles, CA  90071

Tuesday, September 23
10:00am – 2:00pm

CSU Dominguez Hills Graduate School Fair
Vendor Walkway – Loker Student Union
Carson, CA  90747

Wednesday, September 24
10:00am – 2:00pm

CSU Fullerton Grad School Expo
Main Quad Area
800 North State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA  92834

Wednesday, September 24
2:30pm – 4:30pm

CSU Fullerton Law School Networking Event
TSU
800 North State College Blvd.
Fullerton, CA  92834

Thursday, September 25
11:00am – 3:00pm

CSU Long Beach Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
Speaker's Platform
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA  90840

Monday, September 29
10:30am – 2:00pm

CSU Northridge Grad Fair
Northridge Center – USU
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA  91330


October

Tuesday, October 7
10:00am – 2:00pm

Biola University Graduate School Fair

Metzger Lawn
13800 Biola Avenue
La Mirada, CA  90639

Wednesday, October 8
10:00pm – 2:00pm

UC Davis Law School Information Day

ARC Pavilion
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA  95616

Thursday, October 9
11:00am – 3:00pm

UC Berkeley Law School Fair

Recreational Sports Facility, Field House Gym
2301 Bancroft Way
Berkeley, CA  94720

Saturday, October 11
11:00am – 4:00pm

LSAC Miami Forum

Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL  33131

Monday, October 13
10:00am – 2:00pm

CSU LA Graduate & Professional Schools Information Day

Main Walkway
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA  90032

Tuesday, October 14
5:00pm – 8:30pm

UCLA Pre-Law Society Law Forum

Ackerman Grand Ballroom
303 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA  90095

Thursday, October 16
12:00pm – 3:00pm

Pepperdine Seaver Fall Career Fair
Joslyn Plaza – Main Campus
24255 Pacific Coast Highway

Malibu, CA  90263

Friday, October 17
12:00pm – 5:00pm

LSAC New York Forum

Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10019

Saturday, October 18
11:00am – 4:00pm

LSAC New York Forum

Hilton New York
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY  10019

Monday, October 20
2:00pm – 7:00pm

LSAC Houston Forum
Hyatt Regency Houston
1200 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX  77002

Tuesday, October 21
11:00am – 2:00pm

Texas A&M University (SWAPLA)
MSC 2300 Bethancourt Ballroom
College Station, TX  77843

Wednesday, October 22
1:00pm – 3:00pm

University of Texas at San Antonio (SWAPLA)
McKinney Humanities Building
1604 Campus
San Antonio, TX

Wednesday, October 22
5:30pm – 7:30pm
Texas State University (SWAPLA)

LBJ Student Center Ballroom
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX  78666

Thursday, October 23
10:00am – 1:00pm

University of Texas at Austin (SWAPLA)
Texas Union Ballroom
Austin, TX  78712

Thursday, October 23
4:00pm – 6:00pm

Baylor University (SWAPLA)

510 Cashion
1311 South 5th Street
Waco, TX  76798

Friday, October 24
11:00am – 1:00pm

University of Texas at Dallas (SWAPLA)

UTD Visitor Center (VCB) Atrium
800 West Campbell Road
Richardson, TX  75080

Saturday, October 25
9:00am – 2:00pm

WCC Denver Law School Fair

Denver University
Sturm College of Law
2255 East Evans Avenue
Denver, CO  80208

Monday, October 27
9:00am – 3:00pm

University of Colorado at Boulder (WAPLA)

Coors Event Center
3300 Walnut Street
Boulder, CO  80301

Tuesday, October 28
10:00am – 2:00pm

University of Utah Law Fair (WAPLA)

Olpin Union Center Ballroom
201 Presidents Circle
Salt Lake City, UT  84112

Tuesday, October 28
12:00pm – 2:00pm

Loyola Marymount University Graduate School Fair

Alumni Mall
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA  90045

Tuesday, October 28
6:00pm – 8:00pm

Utah Valley University 7th Annual Fall Dean's Night
UVU Sorensen Student Center
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT  84058

Wednesday, October 29
10:00am – 2:00pm

Brigham Young University (WAPLA)
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom

Provo, UT  84602

Wednesday, October 29
11:00am – 3:00pm

UCLA Graduate and Professional School Fair

Ackerman Ballroom
308 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA  90024

Thursday, October 30
12:00pm – 3:00pm

University of Arizona Law School Information Expo (WAPLA)
Student Union, Grand Ballroom
1428 East University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ  85721

Friday, October 31
10:00am – 2:00pm

Arizona State University Law Fair (WAPLA)
Physical Education West Gym (PE West)
ASU – Tempe Campus
Tempe, AZ  85287


November

Monday, November 3
10:00am – 2:00pm

UC Irvine Law School Fair
Ring Road (between Student Center & Social Science Plaza)

Irvine, CA  92697

Monday, November 3
6:30pm – 8:30pm

WCC Orange County Law Fair

Chapman University – Fowler School of Law
One University Drive
Orange, CA  92866

Tuesday, November 4
10:00am – 2:00pm

UC Riverside Law School Information Day

Rivera Library Walkway
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA  92521

Wednesday, November 5
10:00am – 2:00pm

UC Santa Barbara Grad & Professional School Day
TBD
Santa Barbara, CA  93106

Wednesday, November 5
10:30am – 2:30pm

UC San Diego Law School Fair
Main Campus – Library Walk
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA  92093

Wednesday, November 5
TBD

WCC San Diego
TBD

Friday, November 7
2:00pm – 7:00pm

LSAC Bay Area Forum

Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA  94103

Saturday, November 8
1:00pm – 5:00pm

WCC San Francisco Law Fair
JW Marriott Union Square
515 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA  94102

Tuesday, November 11
2:00pm – 7:00pm

LSAC Boston Forum
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA  02210

Thursday, November 13
10:00am – 2:00pm

CSU Channel Islands Grad & Professional School Fair
Broome Library Plaza
1 University Drive
Camarillo, CA  93012

Friday, November 14
2:00pm – 7:00pm

LSAC Atlanta Forum
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA  30303