Skip Navigation


About Pepperdine School of Law

Connect With Us  

Find Pepperdine Law on Itunes U Find Pepperdine Law  on YouTube Pepperdine Law School is on Facebook Find Pepperdine Law on Google+ Follow Pepperdine Law School on Twitter

School of Law Administration

Deanell Reece Tacha
Duane and Kelly Roberts Dean

(310) 506-4621

Shelley Ross Saxer
Vice Dean and Laure Sudreau-Rippe Endowed Professor of Law

(310) 506-4623

Peter Robinson
Associate Dean for Business and Finance, Managing Director, Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution, and Professor of Law

(310) 506-4655

Robert J. Pushaw
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development and
James Wilson Endowed Professor of Law

(310) 506-6318

Albert Sturgeon
Dean of Students

(310) 506-7695

Shannon Phillips
Assistant Dean for Admissions, Student Information and Financial Services

(310) 506-4631

Michael Hom
Assistant Dean, Career Development

(310) 506-7439

Katie Kerr
Assistant Dean, Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law

(310) 506-4641

Phillip Bohl
Assistant Dean, Information Services
(310) 506-4813

Stephanie Buckley
Associate Vice Chancellor, Advancement, Alumni, & Public Affairs

(310) 506-4082

University Administration

Andrew K. Benton
President and Chief Executive Officer

Rick Marrs
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Gary A. Hanson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

S. Keith Hinkle
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs and
Chief Development Officer

Jeff Pippin
Senior Vice President for Investments and
Chief Investment Officer